Phil & Joni Stevenson        District Superintendent


        Phil & Joni Stevenson

       District Superintendent



The Pacific Southwest District is committed to creating a culture for leaders and local churches to fulfill the Great Commission in the spirit of the Great Commandment. This culture emphasizes the multiplication of disciples, leaders, and churches.

It is the challenge for each of us to be OPEN, be READY, be BRAVE

    OPEN to hear the voice of God

    READY to discern what God is saying

    BRAVE to act on what is discerned

We are partnering with the Spirit of God to have a movement that will impact people, communities, counties, cities, and beyond with the life-changing message of the gospel. We invest ourselves in society to bring transformation from the inside, out.


Believing in you,


District Superintendent

                                           Barbara Anderson             Executive Assistant


             Barbara Anderson

            Executive Assistant

                                                Dan Farmer                        Laity


                  Dan Farmer 


                                               Bill Martinelli                        Laity


                 Bill Martinelli 


                                               Bill Wickam                       Pastor


                 Bill Wickam 


                                                            Brian Wilbur                         Laity


                   Brian Wilbur 


                                                 Bob Lenz                       Pastor


                   Bob Lenz 


                     Bourne Burns                Assistant District                       Superintendent


                Bourne Burns

               Assistant District                       Superintendent

                                                 Jeff Jennings                       Treasurer


                   Jeff Jennings 


                                              Dustin Farmer                        Pastor


                Dustin Farmer 


                                               Amy Bozone                        Laity


                 Amy Bozone 


                                                 Tim Kirkes                      Secretary


                   Tim Kirkes 


             David Dahlberg                       Pastor

             David Dahlberg 


                                                Linda Gumtz                          Laity


                  Linda Gumtz 


                                              Mario Howell               Resource Person


                Mario Howell 

             Resource Person

                                             Frank Robinson                        Pastor


               Frank Robinson 


                                               Jan Hughes                        Pastor


                 Jan Hughes 


                   Dennis Sucheecki                       Laity


              Dennis Sucheecki